CBD FAQs


What is CBD?

Cannabidiol (CBD) is a component of female hemp. It is a non-psychoactive cannabidiol. 


Many speak of positive medical effects in connection with CBD. The herbal and natural ingredient is said to have an anti-cramping, anti-inflammatory and anti-nausea effect.


However, the state of research is not yet sufficiently advanced that these results have been validated at the present time. The medical effects in particular are still in the middle of research. However, the knowledge gathered so far is very promising and positive.


In contrast to the psychoactive ingredient tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) also contained in cannabis, CBD has no intoxicating or mind-altering effect and is classified as harmless by the World Health Organization (WHO) (http://www.who.int/features/qa/cannabidiol/ en /).


In Germany, as in most other countries inside and outside Europe, CBD is not subject to the Narcotics Act and can therefore be obtained legally.

 

How is our CBD oil made?

After the handpicked harvest has been extracted by our friends in Switzerland in an environmentally friendly way using Co2 extraction, our Vacay Vibes CBD's are bottled by us and brought to you at home.

 

Which CBD Dosage Is Right For Me?

We recommend taking three drops three times a day. You can of course adjust the dose to suit your own needs! Since each person's body structure is unique, it is difficult to set a predetermined dose that is suitable for everyone. 

  

Is there an expiration date for CBD products?

If stored properly, the quality of Vacay Vibes CBD oils will be retained for up to two years.

 

What does "Full Spectrum" mean?

Full spectrum oils contain a full profile of cannabinoids and therefore have a more intense effect on the body and mind than CBD isolates. 

 

How long does it take to feel the effects of CBD?

The properties of CBD vary for each individual depending on the size, weight and amount of CBD ingested. Since there are no intoxicating ingredients in CBD oil, there is no "high" effect; start with small amounts and increase with each use to the desired result.

 

Question not answered?

Could we not answer your question? Send us an email at hello@artdistrictcbd.com

 

 

 

 


x

CBD FAQs


Was ist CBD?

Cannabidiol (CBD) ist ein Bestandteil des weiblichen Hanfs. Dabei handelt es sich um ein nicht-psychoaktives Cannabidiol. 


Viele sprechen im Zusammenhang mit CBD von positiven medizinischen Wirkungen. So soll der pflanzliche und natürliche Bestandteil entkrampfend, entzündungshemmend und gegen Übelkeit wirken.


Der Stand der Forschung ist jedoch noch nicht so weit fortgeschritten, dass diese Ergebnisse zum heutigen Zeitpunkt validiert sind. Gerade die medizinischen Auswirkungen befinden sich noch mitten in der Forschung. Die bisher gesammelten Erkenntnisse sind jedoch sehr vielversprechend und positiv.


Im Gegensatz zu dem im Cannabis ebenfalls enthaltenen psychoaktiven Wirkstoff Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), hat CBD keinen berauschenden oder bewusstseinsverändernden Effekt und wird von der Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO) als unbedenklich eingestuft (http://www.who.int/features/qa/cannabidiol/en/).


CBD unterliegt in Deutschland, wie auch in den meisten anderen Staaten innerhalb und außerhalb Europas, nicht dem Betäubungsmittelgesetz und ist somit legal zu erwerben.

 

Wie wird unser CBD-Öl hergestellt?

Nachdem die handverlesene Ernte von unseren Freunden in der Schweiz umweltschonend mittels Co2-Extraktion extrahiert wurde, werden unsere Vacay Vibes CBD's von uns abgefüllt und zu dir nach Hause gebracht.

 

Welche CBD-Dosierung ist die Richtige für mich?

Wir empfehlen, dreimal täglich drei Tropfen zu nehmen. Die Dosis kannst du natürlich an deine eigenen Bedürfnisse anpassen! Da die Körperstruktur jeder Person einzigartig ist, ist es schwierig, eine vorgegebene Dosis einzustellen, die für jeden geeignet ist. 

  

Gibt es ein Verfallsdatum für CBD-Produkte?

Bei sachgemäßer Lagerung bleibt die Qualität der Vacay Vibes CBD Öle bis zu zwei Jahre erhalten.

 

Was bedeutet "Full Spectrum"?

Full Spectrum Öle enthalten ein vollständiges Profil an Cannabinoiden und haben deshalb eine intensivere Wirkung auf Körper und Geist als CBD-Isolate. 

 

Wie lange dauert es, bis man die Auswirkungen von CBD spürt?

Die Eigenschaften von CBD variieren für jeden Einzelnen in Abhängigkeit von Größe, Gewicht und Menge der aufgenommenen CBD. Da es keine berauschenden Inhaltsstoffe im CBD-Öl gibt, gibt es keine "hohe" Wirkung; beginne mit kleinen Mengen und erhöhe diese mit jedem Gebrauch bis zum gewünschten Ergebnis.

 

Frage nicht beantwortet?

Konnten wir deine Frage etwa nicht beantworten? Schick uns eine Email an hello@artdistrictcbd.com

 

 

 

 


x